Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
7,6
Einrichtungen
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    B aus Wien
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. Mai 2018

    War für vier Tage ok, würde ich aber nicht mehr buchen.

    Wir hatte ein Handtuch für zwei Personen, bei der Luftfeuchtigkeit trocknet dieses den ganzen Tag nicht, war unangenehm. Rundherum sind viele Baustellen und die Parkplatzsuche ist mühsam.
    Personal war freundlich, Frühstück war ok. Der Pool war geöffnet und hätte genützt werden können, es war nur noch nicht warm genug.
    Helga
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    1. Mai 2018

    Es hat alles gepasst!!

    Gebühren von fast 30.00€ für Kreditkartenzahlung bei einer Gruppenzahlung von 14 Personen!
    Anthony Howes
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018

    Great Hotel

    Unfortunately at the time of our visit the hotel opposite was being demolished. Not our hotel's fault but would have been good to know in advance...
    Friendly efficient staff. Great breakfasts... others who have complained obviously stayed at a different hotel!
    Tamás
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018

    Nice, well-equipped hotel.

    None.
    Nice staff. Well-equipped room. We were satisfied. Near to the bus station.
    Anete
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018

    Enjoyable holiday, great value for our money

    I can't blame anything.
    Excellent management, great hospitality,very tasty breakfast and dinner in a splendid, professionally guided restaurant.The value for money ratio was very high. The dinners and breakfasts were significantly better and pricely adventageous as at the other restaurants surrounding the hotel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. Mai 2018

    Good hotel, bad area!

    The area attracts some of the worst type of holiday makers, particularly the British. Also, many derelict, abandoned and half finished buildings, empty shops, feral cats, litter and rubbish, dog and cat mess in the streets and on the pavements.
    I was only B&B. Breakfast was always good!
    Erin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christopher
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Mai 2018

    I had one week here but wouldn't like to stay any longer in this hotel/area

    I requested a quiet room away from noise which I had (#113) except that from about 06.00 there were noises which sounded like a herd of elephants kicking furniture around.
    Convenient location in a quiet residential area only a few minutes walk from seafront, bus stops (including for airport)beach, bars and restaurants. Room was clean, comfortable, well serviced and with enough wardrobe space. I good size bath was appreciated. Breakfast was varied and adequate.
    Shona
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    14. Mai 2018
    Breakfast wasn’t great. Tinned fruit salad... but a good selection of stuff. Pool was cold- not heated- and didn’t get the sun at this time of year. Location not great either. Shower in room was poor.
    The room was big, the balcony was ok and sunny. Price was reasonable. Poolside loungers were nice!
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charlie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Mai 2018
    Value for money hotel in quiet backstreet area. Dined at the hotel each night as it was such good value. Staff are excellent.
    Colin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    DusanV
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Mai 2018

    Worth the price, kind staff

    The facilities and equipment is in need of some refreshments. Certain stuff is kind of Old-English school. Perhaps if you are used to higher standards of hotels this might seem strange. Like in many other places around Malta, English language can be a barrier at certain details. Strange for an ex-English colony, but obviously at least 50% of tourism workers in Malta are not natives.
    Rooms have great space and considering the overall area and Malta architecture, this hotel is quite ok. Staff is kind and always ready to help you out. Overall it is worth the price, especially since many other hotels around do not seem to even up on the quality.
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zhivko
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    6. Mai 2018
    Staff, my card was charged without my authorization.
    Spacious room
    Pauline
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ciaran
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Mai 2018

    Great room, pool, breakfast at a low cost!

    Not much to complain about!
    Staff very axcomodating. Room was clean, modern with a very comfy bed. Nice breakfast each morning. Lovely pool. Great value for money. Small walk to Qawra bay. No complaints! Maybe noisy cleaners if anything!!!
Bewertungen werden geladen