Recenzije

7,9
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,1
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
7,6
Sadržaji
7,4
Osoblje
8,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,0

Recenzije

    Raymond Bartolo
    mt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. svibnja 2018.

    Value for money.

    Quiet area.
    Anthony Howes
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    22. svibnja 2018.

    Great Hotel

    Unfortunately at the time of our visit the hotel opposite was being demolished. Not our hotel's fault but would have been good to know in advance...
    Friendly efficient staff. Great breakfasts... others who have complained obviously stayed at a different hotel!
    Tamás
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    21. svibnja 2018.

    Nice, well-equipped hotel.

    None.
    Nice staff. Well-equipped room. We were satisfied. Near to the bus station.
    Anete
    lv

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    20. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Peter
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Enjoyable holiday, great value for our money

    I can't blame anything.
    Excellent management, great hospitality,very tasty breakfast and dinner in a splendid, professionally guided restaurant.The value for money ratio was very high. The dinners and breakfasts were significantly better and pricely adventageous as at the other restaurants surrounding the hotel
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    18. svibnja 2018.

    Good hotel, bad area!

    The area attracts some of the worst type of holiday makers, particularly the British. Also, many derelict, abandoned and half finished buildings, empty shops, feral cats, litter and rubbish, dog and cat mess in the streets and on the pavements.
    I was only B&B. Breakfast was always good!
    Erin
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    16. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    dk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Christopher
    cy

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    14. svibnja 2018.

    I had one week here but wouldn't like to stay any longer in this hotel/area

    I requested a quiet room away from noise which I had (#113) except that from about 06.00 there were noises which sounded like a herd of elephants kicking furniture around.
    Convenient location in a quiet residential area only a few minutes walk from seafront, bus stops (including for airport)beach, bars and restaurants. Room was clean, comfortable, well serviced and with enough wardrobe space. I good size bath was appreciated. Breakfast was varied and adequate.
    Shona
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    14. svibnja 2018.
    Breakfast wasn’t great. Tinned fruit salad... but a good selection of stuff. Pool was cold- not heated- and didn’t get the sun at this time of year. Location not great either. Shower in room was poor.
    The room was big, the balcony was ok and sunny. Price was reasonable. Poolside loungers were nice!
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,9
    13. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Charlie
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    10. svibnja 2018.
    Value for money hotel in quiet backstreet area. Dined at the hotel each night as it was such good value. Staff are excellent.
    Colin
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    8. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    DusanV
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    8. svibnja 2018.

    Worth the price, kind staff

    The facilities and equipment is in need of some refreshments. Certain stuff is kind of Old-English school. Perhaps if you are used to higher standards of hotels this might seem strange. Like in many other places around Malta, English language can be a barrier at certain details. Strange for an ex-English colony, but obviously at least 50% of tourism workers in Malta are not natives.
    Rooms have great space and considering the overall area and Malta architecture, this hotel is quite ok. Staff is kind and always ready to help you out. Overall it is worth the price, especially since many other hotels around do not seem to even up on the quality.
    Chris
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    8. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Zhivko
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    6. svibnja 2018.
    Staff, my card was charged without my authorization.
    Spacious room
    Pauline
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    3. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ciaran
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    2. svibnja 2018.

    Great room, pool, breakfast at a low cost!

    Not much to complain about!
    Staff very axcomodating. Room was clean, modern with a very comfy bed. Nice breakfast each morning. Lovely pool. Great value for money. Small walk to Qawra bay. No complaints! Maybe noisy cleaners if anything!!!
    Morven
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    2. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija