Değerlendirmeler

7,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,1
Rahatlık
7,6
Otel konumu
7,7
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
8,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Rostyslav Semenyshyn
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    24 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Theo
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    22 Haziran 2018
    Not sure all the services fit with the criteria for a 4* hotel. Cleaning lady clearing the room within minutes (time to go down for breakfast, forget phone, and by the time you are upstrairs, the room is clean?!
    The hotel looks nice from the outside. Theer is a lot of attention to the entrance of the hotel.
    Janet w Rayleigh
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    22 Haziran 2018
    Not right on the front but only 10 min walk to Bugibba and transport
    It was a small friendly hotel with a nice pool and the option of an evening 3 course meal for 10 euros the beds were very hard but once mentioned to the manger soft mattress toppers were on our beds within 15 minutes
    xtra23
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    20 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    tim3a
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Haziran 2018
    The check-in went smoothly, very nice personnel. The room was spacious, clean, the bathroom also was at a decent size. I think every room has a terrace, we even had a great view over the Mediterranean. We had a tasty diversified breakfast, the food was very good. It is close to bus station and also other restaurants. All in all it was a lovely stay. I recommend this hotel.
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Granny Smith
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Haziran 2018

    Stay at IL Papazzin

    Breakfast could be better
    Central location good calcite for money
    Alessandra
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    17 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Matthew
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    17 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mike
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    16 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marianna
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Haziran 2018

    Nice friendly hotel.

    breakfast was good value for money, view from our room was lovely and the receptionist was always helpful and had a lovely welcoming smile.
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    14 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alfredo Moya
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    13 Haziran 2018

    Nice environment and relaxing

    They woke up us by knocking at our door three times at 8am while we were sleeping. Disgusting experience.
    Our room had wonderful views from St. Pauls Bay. The hotel is big and has got some spaces available for customers as well as the swim pool.
    Bernard
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    13 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tabirai
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Haziran 2018

    Was worth staying there because hotel is good value for the money

    Everything
    Everything was excellent
    Lucia
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    7 Haziran 2018
    3/7 reception Very hard old stinky bed Breakfast was disappointment, every day we had egg shell, probably it was coincidens
    Location
    Cuan Hurley
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Haziran 2018
    Nothing.
    Lovely room, lovely hotel, lovely staff.
    BOGDAN
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    4 Haziran 2018

    Very nice place. Staff very nice and helpness, rooms comfortable, very cleen.

    Dorothy
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    3 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alin88
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    3 Haziran 2018
    Room was ok, good size,fridge,balcony,TV. Reception 24/7,breakfast was fine.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor