点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
7.7
设施
7.5
员工
8.4
性价比
8.0

点评

    Rostyslav Semenyshyn
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Theo
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月22日
    Not sure all the services fit with the criteria for a 4* hotel. Cleaning lady clearing the room within minutes (time to go down for breakfast, forget phone, and by the time you are upstrairs, the room is clean?!
    The hotel looks nice from the outside. Theer is a lot of attention to the entrance of the hotel.
    Janet w Rayleigh
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月22日
    Not right on the front but only 10 min walk to Bugibba and transport
    It was a small friendly hotel with a nice pool and the option of an evening 3 course meal for 10 euros the beds were very hard but once mentioned to the manger soft mattress toppers were on our beds within 15 minutes
    xtra23
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tim3a
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月19日
    The check-in went smoothly, very nice personnel. The room was spacious, clean, the bathroom also was at a decent size. I think every room has a terrace, we even had a great view over the Mediterranean. We had a tasty diversified breakfast, the food was very good. It is close to bus station and also other restaurants. All in all it was a lovely stay. I recommend this hotel.
    mt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Granny Smith
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月18日

    Stay at IL Papazzin

    Breakfast could be better
    Central location good calcite for money
    Alessandra
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matthew
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mike
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marianna
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月14日

    Nice friendly hotel.

    breakfast was good value for money, view from our room was lovely and the receptionist was always helpful and had a lovely welcoming smile.
    ua

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alfredo Moya
    es

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月13日

    Nice environment and relaxing

    They woke up us by knocking at our door three times at 8am while we were sleeping. Disgusting experience.
    Our room had wonderful views from St. Pauls Bay. The hotel is big and has got some spaces available for customers as well as the swim pool.
    Bernard
    mt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tabirai
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日

    Was worth staying there because hotel is good value for the money

    Everything
    Everything was excellent
    Lucia
    cz

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年6月7日
    3/7 reception Very hard old stinky bed Breakfast was disappointment, every day we had egg shell, probably it was coincidens
    Location
    Cuan Hurley
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月6日
    Nothing.
    Lovely room, lovely hotel, lovely staff.
    BOGDAN
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月4日

    Very nice place. Staff very nice and helpness, rooms comfortable, very cleen.

    Dorothy
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alin88
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月3日
    Room was ok, good size,fridge,balcony,TV. Reception 24/7,breakfast was fine.
正在载入点评