후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.7
숙소 위치
7.7
시설
7.6
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    ARobinson
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 22일

    Terriffic

    Liked the evening meals and the room. Best of all the staff were excellent they couldn't do enough for us. Location was sound also just a short walk to loads of bars and restaurants. Thoroughly recommended.
    Waldemar
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 9월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Glowbug
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 9월 19일

    Disappointing short break

    General air of a run down hotel. Pool which was in the shade surrounded with loungers in poor condition, with many broken. The food was not good and if you came a little later it was really Bad, and they start clearing everything away while you are still eating. Not a pleasant time. When I arrived the room I was allocated was dismal, made me want to cry. So I decided that I would find another more suitable Hotel even though I had paid but the manager Simon stepped In and gave me a much nicer room. I wouldn’t go back to St. Paul’s Bay.
    The bedroom was large and recently refurbished.
    Piotr
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    bezso285
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 18일
    Lack of light in the room
    Kindly staff, breakfast
    Karlis
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 17일

    The hotel in reality corresponds to a 3 * rating

    "The pressure of the water in the 6th-floor rooms was insufficient, which made it difficult to wash. Well, the toilet was not in a good order.
    Was quiet enough. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Stefan Lindholm
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 15일
    Not do close to restaurants. For me easy, but not my parents.
    Most were good.
    TONY
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    edith
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 13일

    Nice

    Reception staff could be more friendlier.
    Cleanliness superb..reception staff could be more helpful.. Only one lady extremely nice e the night porter very pleasant.breakfast staff lovely.
    Florin-Laurentiu
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 9월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alija
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nayat Jaspet
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 9월 5일
    The building outside its appearance is no good, beds are hard as a stone.
    what I like is that are many shops, restaurants, bus station and the beach near the hotel. you can reach all these places by walking.
    Mateusz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 4일
    Only one pillow was good
    Convinient bed Typical english breakfast clean Helpfull stuff Price
    Maria mmmm
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 4일
    bed mattress wzs hard and lumpy tv was tiny
    room, balcony and bathroom very clean great breakfast quiet location a hidden gem 😊
    David
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 3일

    very clean hotel with helpful staff and very good food

    if i could give this hotel ten stars i would. the staff are so helpful the food was great and the rooms were so clean manager simon was so helpful and was friendly to everyone. they were all to happy to make your stay great.
    ping
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sandra
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 1일

    Great location, lovely staff, value for money

    The surrounding area isn’t great and could do with a clean up. Didn’t affect our stay though
    Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location for seeing the island. (Buy a weekly bus pass)
    Michelle
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michal Szuścik
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lydia-Reisjerijk.eu
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 27일

    Nice hotel with good breakfast at a good location.

    The indoor pool needed some cleaning and refurbishing. Location was okay, close to busstation and restaurants, but the streets around the hotel were abandonend, with lots of old hotels that weren't in use anymore.
    Room was very clean, good breakfast and nice pool.
이용 후기 로딩중